WEEKLY WORKOUT RECAP WEEK TWELVE

This week was pretty low key and unfortunately didn’t have enough yoga involved. I changed up a few workouts, but overall a good week. 

MONDAY

Yogalates

10 mile run on the treadmill @ 8:27 pace. I was rocking this run! 

TUESDAY

Strength and conditioning class

3.1 miles outside @ 8:28 pace. Tummy trouble so I cut this short. It was supposed to be 5 😦

WEDNESDAY

Tabata class

8 mile run outside @ 8:41 pace. Felt good!

THURSDAY

Strength and conditioning class

5 mile run on the treadmill @ 8:29 pace. 

Staff/student basketball. I am not much of a baller, but I enjoy running up and down the court. The staff won!

FRIDAY

1 mile run on the treadmill @ 8:19 pace. 

SATURDAY

5 mile run outside @ 8:38 pace. I was hoping for a faster pace, but I just wasn’t feeling it. 

SUNDAY

1 mile run outside @ 7:33 pace. 

I was scheduled for 20, but we had lots of painting to do in Emma’s room that I wanted to get done, so I switched my long run to Monday since I am on spring break and have plenty of time in the morning to run. 

Weekly mileage 33 miles

Monthly mileage 143 miles

Yearly mileage 394 miles

Run streak 93 days

Five weeks from now is the Flying Pig Marathon!

One thought on “WEEKLY WORKOUT RECAP WEEK TWELVE

Leave a Reply

